How to cancel your subscription
You can cancel your Front subscription at any time in your billing settings.
However, any monthly or annual payments you've already made are nonrefundable, and you will not be issued a credit to your account for future use, per our Terms of Service. You are accountable for the entire upfront fees associated with your chosen subscription period, even upon early termination.
Click the gear icon on the top right of Front and into the Company settings tab. Select Billing under the Company section, and Update plan.
Select Cancel plan.
You will see a confirmation page with a summary of your account that you will be canceling. Review the items, check the box to acknowledge, and click Continue.
Now that you've canceled your subscription, you might want to uninstall the app.
Your account data
You have a few options for how you'd like to handle your data in Front if you decide you will be canceling your account:
- Keep data in Front: Front will never proactively delete your data without your permission, even after you cancel your account. You will still be able to log in and search through your history, but you will not be able to send messages. This is the default action that will happen unless you request for an account deletion.
- Export data: You can request for an export of your Front data, explained here.
- Hard delete: If you want your account to be permanently deleted, please have your Front company admin reach out to us through our contact form here. This action is not recoverable.