How to delete a draft
Whether you're in your Drafts folder or composing a draft, you can delete your draft by clicking the grey Delete button (trash can icon).
A confirmation window will appear to let you know that once you delete your draft, the action cannot be undone. If you're certain you want it deleted, click Delete.
These screenshots are out of date
Tim Dingman hi Tim! Thanks for pointing that out. We've gone ahead and updated the screenshots 🙂