Teammates list and their assignments
The list of teammates in the Assigned conversations section of your workspace will show you your teammates' assignments that originated from a shared inbox. It will not show the emails from their private inbox, nor will it show conversations from team inboxes that you do not have access to.
Click on a teammate's name underneath the Assigned conversations section of your workspace to see their assigned conversations. To customize which teammates show on your teammates list, you can pin or unpin them from your workspace.
Conversations currently assigned to the teammate will show in the conversation list. You can toggle between Open, Archived, and Snoozed conversations.
Note: Your teammate might have more assignments that are not visible to you, because they might have access to different team inboxes than you do.
Step 3 (optional)
You can drag to reorder the teammates on this list. Learn more about customizing your workspace here.