How to convert a shared inbox to an individual inbox (or vice versa)
Both converting a shared inbox to an individual inbox and converting an individual inbox to a shared inbox is possible. You can simply delete the inbox and re-add it as individual or shared inbox, but you will lose your history doing it this way.
If you don't want to lose your history, please contact us and we will convert the inbox for you. You'll need to be the owner of the inbox if you'd like to convert your private inbox to team; or you'll need to be an admin if you'd like to convert a shared inbox to private.