How does Front charge for additional teammates?

Adding additional teammates is fast and easy with Front. Any time you invite new teammates, we'll charge you a prorated amount for the remaining time on your billing period. You won't receive a bill immediately though. To keep your inbox tidy and invoices simple, Front will aggregate all charges for adding users in a given month, and send one consolidated bill your way.

When licenses are removed, you will not receive a refund or credit for that license. Instead, you will have the additional license available for use for the remainder of the renewal period. 

You can review your current usage anytime by simply visiting the billing section in your account settings. Refer to this article for help understanding your invoice.

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 10 mths agoLast active
  • 1494Views
  • 1 Following